《海奥华预言》 – 非凡的经历、非凡的奇书

海奥华预言一书的作者,2018年拍摄与《海奥华预言》的作者,2016年

如果某人一次再一次地履行了他的诺言,行使了他所承诺过的事,并且长期以来一贯如此,您会认为他是一个可靠的人吗? 同样的,如果一本书中包含的事实一次又一次地从不同的角度得到验证,并且在很长一段时间被来自不同来源的信息所核实,虽然读起来像一部科幻小说,但您会认为此书是值得相信的书籍吗? 您有没有读过一本能引起您共鸣的书,无需多言,不知何故,您就知道其所述的一切都是真实无误的吗?恭喜你,你找到了这本书,我也找到了。
 
在我小的时候,我一直梦想通过某种独特的方式,甚至是快捷方式来获取知识。 我认为地球上的科学进步太慢了,不能满足我当时探索宇宙的目标。 所以,我就想,既然外星人曾经拜访过我们,而他们拥有比我们更先进的技术和文明,我们为什么不从外星人那里获得知识和技术呢?
 
在2014年末的某个时候,我偶然在亚马逊发现了一本由Michel Desmarquet著作的《海奥华预言》。 出于对作者的遭遇感到好奇,我立刻从图书馆借阅了这本书。令我惊喜的是,这本书回答了我从小到大一直得不到满意答案的几乎所有问题,包括但不限于以下
 
•埃及的胡夫金字塔是如何建造的,出于何种目的?
•为什么百慕大三角有如此多的船只和飞机离奇失踪?平行宇宙是真的吗?
•复活节岛的雕像是如何建造的?为了谁而建造的呢?
•真的有鬼吗?转世轮回和濒死经历究竟是什么样子的?
•未来会发生什么?我们能回到过去,看看我们的过去的世界吗?
•有些人有超感知能力或通灵能力。我们如何开发此类能力?
•过去地球人与外星人的经历或互动是什么样子的?
•耶稣基督是谁?究竟发生了什么事情?为什么他在30岁左右突然能够显示神迹,而在他年轻的时候却没有这样的文献记录?
•月球来自哪里?恐龙是如何灭绝的?
•做错事的人真的会去进地狱吗?世界上有这么多因宗教而导致的冲突,难道不应该有一种普世的信仰,或者真正反映真理的灵性知识吗?

这本书不仅回答了上述所有问题,书中陈述的一些事实也已被科学实验证实,例如蓝光的抗菌效果等。不过,书中也包含一些至今科学界还未证明的事实,例如噪音对我们灵体上危害等等。
 
也许这本书最重要的主题涉及到的是人生的目的 - “人以肉体形式存在,唯求精神发展之目的。” 许多通过催眠进行前世回溯的案例也间接证明如此。 此外,这本书告诉我们,没有精神知识的物质技术正在导致在地球上发生全球性的灾难。 因此,我们的科学技术应该协助精神发展,而不是(像现在这样)在货币体系和物质世界中用其来限制和奴役人们,因为货币体系和物质世界都是暂时性的。
 
事实上,因为我对此书如此着迷,我决定拜访其作者Michel Desmarquet以了解书中未写入的内容,正如作者在后记中提到他 “和涛(拥有高度文明的外星人)还有许多其他对话”,并且“还了解到比这卷书中的内容更不可思议的事情”,但他不被允许讨论那些内容,“因为我们还远远不能理解”。这“许多其他对话”引起了我的好奇心,我决定在见到作者后刨根问底,寻个究竟。
 
在经历了重重坎坷后,我终于找到了作者。现在,我正在承担着一个巨大的责任,就是尽快让尽可能多的人阅读此书,尤其是年轻人。 为了达到此目的,我通过华颂基金会设立了一个名为“美好世界”读书进步的奖学金(请访问https://www.chinasona.org/scholarship.html)。 如果您喜欢此书,请帮忙宣传,以让尽可能多的人了解到这本书或奖学金。
 
此书作者于2018年7月9日在越南过世。 在他去世前,他一直表示渴望再次与涛接触并离开这个世界。 他对我说,“我必须一直不断地讲笑话。 否则,地球上的世界将会令我太沮丧了。”他的逝世对他本人来说是一种解脱,但他也留下了许多我们未能得到答案的问题。 然而,此书为我们指引了一个方向,以便我们可以进一步探讨一些我们可能感兴趣的话题。对于细心的读者来说,本书中的每个句子都有可能为其打开一个全新的世界。

另见:《海奥华预言》简体版本与繁体版本的比较 《海奧華預言》 – 非凡的經歷、非凡的奇書
您一生之中回报率最高的最佳投资 - 来自巴菲特的启示
《海奥华预言》 - 书评 《海奥华预言》所涉及的话题 有关《海奥华预言》的视频节目
海奥华预言是真的吗?耶稣基督的故事,关于辉光/气场(也称为人体能量场),悬浮,轮回
“Abduction to the 9th Planet” (The Golden Planet: Thiaoouba Prophecy) - Extraordinary Book Written by Someone with an Extraordinary Experience
“Abduction to the 9th Planet” (The Golden Planet: Thiaoouba Prophecy) by Michel Desmarquet - In Different Languages

“Abduction to the 9th Planet” (The Golden Planet: Thiaoouba Prophecy)
An Extraordinary Book Written by Someone with an Extraordinary Experience

Michel Desmarquet, author of "Thiaoouba Prophecy" also known as "Abduction to the 9th Planet", in 2018Michel Desmarquet, author of "Thiaoouba Prophecy" also known as "Abduction to the 9th Planet" in 2016, with SamuelIf someone does what he promises, repeatedly and over time, again and again keeping his word, would you deem him to be a reliable person? Similarly, if facts contained in a book are verified again and again, from different sources, and over a long period of time, would you consider the book to be a book of a reliable source, even though it resembles science fiction? Have you ever read a book that resonates with your heart so much that you simply know that everything it says is true? Well, you have found this book, just as I did.

Ever since I was young, I dreamed about gaining knowledge through unique means. I had the feeling that the scientific advancements on Earth were too slow for us to explore the universe. So why not gain knowledge and technology from highly civilized and advanced extraterrestrials who could visit us?

Sometime in late 2014, I stumbled upon a book on Amazon titled "Abduction to the 9th planet, a true report by the author who was physically abducted to another planet" written by Michel Desmarquet. Curious about the author’s encounters, I immediately borrowed this book from a library. To my great satisfaction, it answered almost all of the questions I have had since I was young, including but not limited to the following:

• How was the Great Pyramid of Egypt built and, for what purposes?
• Why are there so many disappearances and appearances in the Bermuda Triangle? Is parallel universe real?
• How were the statues in Easter Islands built? And for what?
• Are ghosts real? What about reincarnation and near death experiences?
• What will happen in the future? Can we go back in time and see our past?
• Some people have ESP, extrasensory perceptions, or psychic abilities. How can we develop them?
• What have been the experiences or interactions of earthlings with extraterrestrials?
• What happened to Jesus Christ? Why was he suddenly able to perform miracles at the age of 30 or so, when there was little record of him doing such when he was younger?
• Where did the moon come from? How did the dinosaurs become extinct?
• Is there really a “hell” for people who did wrong? With so many religious conflicts in the world, shouldn't there be a universal belief, or a spiritual knowledge that reflects the truth?

Not only did the book answer all of the questions above, since its publishing in 1992 some of the facts stated therein have been proven scientifically, such as the antimicrobial effects of blue light. However, many other aspects remain unproven by our scientific communities today such as the danger of noise upon our astral body, effects of color upon our physical body, and more.

Perhaps the most important theme of the book speaks to the purpose of life - "man exists physically for the sole purpose of developing spiritually." There are many documented cases of past life regression through hypnosis which have yielded this same message. Furthermore, the book tells us that "material technology, without spiritual knowledge, is leading us to a global catastrophe on Earth." Therefore, our technology should "assist in the spiritual development and not be used (as it is used now) to confine and enslave people within a monetary system and materialistic world, which are both temporary anyway."

Indeed, I was so intrigued by the book that I decided to pay a visit to the author to learn about the things not written in the book, as he mentioned in the postscript that he “had many other conversations with Thao [the extraterrestrial with advanced civilization] which do not appear in this book,” and that he learned “things which are more incredible than those revealed in this volume”, but that he is “not permitted to discuss them, as we are still far from understanding them.” The notion of “many other conversations” aroused my curiosity and I became determined to find out more.

Despite the challenges detailed in my book "Spiritual Awakening with Spiritual Knowledge", I was finally able to locate the author, Michel Desmarquet. After meeting him and through much discussion and consideration on his part, I decided to take on a great responsibility, that is, to make Michel’s book known to as many people as possible, especially the younger generations. In order to do so, I have set up a scholarship titled "A Better World" Spirituality and Technology Advancement Scholarship (More information can be found at https://www.chinasona.org/scholarship.html). Please share this with as many people as possible to increase awareness of the book and the scholarship.

Michel passed away on July 9, 2018 in Vietnam. Long before this, he had always expressed his wish to be contacted by Thao again and to leave this world. He said to me, “I have to tell jokes all the time. Otherwise, this world would have been too depressing.” While his passing was a great relief to himself, he also left many questions unanswered. Yet, this book gives us a direction to explore further on many issues that one may be interested in. For the careful reader, any sentence in this book may reveal an entire new world.

Also see 《海奥华预言》 – 非凡的经历、非凡的奇书 《海奧華預言》 – 非凡的經歷、非凡的奇書
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Regarding Thiaoouba Prophecy and Michel Desmarquet
“Abduction to the 9th Planet” (The Golden Planet: Thiaoouba Prophecy) by Michel Desmarquet - In Different Languages
“Abduction to the 9th Planet” (The Golden Planet: Thiaoouba Prophecy) - Selected Comments From Readers
The Best and Most Profitable Investment You will Ever Make - Inspirations from Warren Buffett
Topics Mentioned in the Book "Thiaoouba Prophecy"
Is Thiaoouba Prophecy Real? - Story of Jesus Christ, Facts about Auras (Also known as Human Energy Fields), Levitation, Reincarnation
Publishers Wanted for the Publishing and Distribution of Self-Published Bestselling Book "Thiaoouba Prophecy"