新冠疫苗排毒(个人分享:如果你有新冠疫苗的副作用,可尝试针对新冠疫苗的排毒方法)

我一直不愿意写关于新冠疫苗排毒的文章,因为我一直害怕没有人会相信我。 截至2021年9月22日,我也感觉到人们可能对与新冠疫苗副作用有关的排毒方法需求不大。有几个朋友让我写这方面的文章,我请他们再找9位有这种需求的人,以了解究竟有多大的需求。然而,没有一个人给我积极的回复。 无奈之下,我还是决定现在开始动笔,希望能帮助大家。

1. 社交媒体上有关新冠疫苗副作用的帖子让我想进一步进行探索

作为一个讲中文的华人,我经常使用一个叫小红书的中文手机应用。小红书经常推送一些有趣的人的日常生活的图片和视频。 从2021年5月开始,我开始看到许多在美国接种过疫苗的人发的帖子,都在抱怨新冠疫苗的副作用。 因为我是个男性,所以大多数帖子都是来自年轻女性。抱怨的数量似乎多得不成比例,她们大多抱怨接种疫苗后月经不调,以及一些常见的副作用,如发烧、肌肉疼痛等。之后,我听到有传言说新冠疫苗会影响生育能力。 真的吗?我很好奇。我一直认为所有人都应接种例如脊髓灰质炎(小儿麻痹症)和天花的疫苗,因其好处远远大于所涉及的风险(我至今还是坚信不疑)。如果新冠疫苗有如此严重的副作用,甚至影响到了人们的生育能力,那么那些生产疫苗的制药公司不是要被告到破产吗? 然而,我之后了解到,制造疫苗的制药公司目前是被免责的,除非他们有 "故意的不当行为"。

2. 美国的紧急使用疫苗(紧急使用授权)

由于美国的新冠疫苗是由美国食品和药物管理局授权 "紧急使用 "的,2020年初启动的《公共准备和应急准备法》允许制药公司和医疗专业人员豁免与使用新冠疫苗有关的损失的法律责任(他们不能在法庭上被民事起诉),除非他们的 "故意不当行为 "导致被接种者死亡或严重的身体伤害。虽然遭受伤害的个人可以向联邦政府的反措施伤害赔偿计划(CICP)申请损害赔偿,但制药公司是不被追究责任的,除非证明他们有 "故意不当行为 "。

3. 新冠疫苗是否安全有效?

安全性: 截至2021年8月26日,根据美国疾病控制和预防中心(CDC)的疫苗不良事件报告系统(VAERS),有50万人遭受了严重的疫苗副作用,包括中风、心脏衰竭、血栓、脑部疾病、抽搐、癫痫、脑和脊髓炎症、危及生命的过敏反应、自身免疫性疾病、关节炎、流产、不孕不育、快速发作的肌肉无力、失聪、失明、嗜睡和紧张。约有16,000人因接受实验性新冠疫苗注射而死亡。请注意,在两周内死亡的接种者没有被纳入疫苗死亡人数。有人说,这些数字至少少报了5倍。David John Sorensen和Vladimir Zelenko博士的 "疫苗死亡报告 "还包括许多来自Facebook等社交媒体的帖子,表达了他们的亲属死于新冠疫苗的惊讶、悲伤和难过(有超过20万的Facebook用户对疫苗死亡和严重伤害发表了评论)。也许我太偏激了,也许我太偏执了。 请您自行调查,得出自己的结论。

有效性: 以色列是新冠疫苗接种率最高的国家之一。截至2021年9月20日,其82.6%的人口至少接种了一剂新冠疫苗,76.1%的人口至少接种了两剂新冠疫苗。 然而,自从以色列在2021年7月30日推出新冠疫苗的第三剂后,其死亡率急剧上升。以色列总理纳夫塔利-贝内特甚至说,现在最危险的人,是那些接种了两剂疫苗的人。 在岛国塞舌尔,几乎没有任何新冠的死亡,但是一旦他们开始为民众接种疫苗,死亡人数就增加了一百倍。此外,在我们的文章新型冠状病毒COVID-19的疫苗:挑战和其可行性(抗体依赖性增强与细胞因子风暴的风险)中,明确解释了一些与疫苗的有效性有关的问题。

4. 中国国药的疫苗是否更好?

有些人认为,中国的疫苗风险较小,因为它们是灭活疫苗,与mRNA疫苗不同,它们不会改变人的DNA。

然而,最近,微信等社交媒体上流传着关于国航停止为空姐和飞行员接种疫苗的帖子,起因是上海航空的一名飞行员在注射国药的新冠灭活疫苗后,在驾驶航班时因脑血栓而猝死。

越来越多的视频录像显示,人们在接种疫苗后在街头突然摔倒和抽搐。越来越多的人在注射新冠疫苗后被诊断为白血病。中国科学院的网站上显示,新冠疫苗是用福尔马林灭活的,而福尔马林的气体形式--甲醛,是破坏我们的DNA并导致白血病的化学制剂之一。(有些人可能会说,人体会自然产生一定数量的甲醛。 然而,对于大量有毒的破坏DNA的甲醛,我们的身体要将其转化为甲酸盐(一种危险性较小的化学物质)是非常困难的。

5. 如果我已经接种了疫苗怎么办?

不要担心。 疫苗的副作用只发生在一些人接种疫苗后的几个月内。 还不清楚长期的副作用为何。而且,大家可以通过一些方法进行新冠疫苗排毒。

首先,要喝大量的水,最好是 "活水"。活水含有正能量或振动,可以与疫苗毒素(如氧化石墨烯)的不良作用相抵消。 喝足够的活水可以将这些毒素排出你的身体,特别是你的淋巴系统,因为这些毒素容易在您的淋巴结那里积聚。您可以从水果(如椰子或西瓜)、蔬菜(如芹菜)、甚至太阳晒过的水中获得活水(如新型冠状病毒的预防与治疗文中所述)。松针茶也有一定的帮助。

其次,让自己获得充足的阳光。 阳光是由不同振动的光波组成的(因此有不同的颜色)。 这些振动/色彩对人体健康有益。 充足的阳光会刺激人体免疫系统,提高人体的自然排毒速度。当您喝了足够的活水,再加上充足的阳光,与其他接种疫苗的同龄人相比,您在排毒方面已经取得了优势地位。

对于大多数人来说,以上两种方法其实已经足够了。之所以很少有人推广这两种办法,是因为它们不能让他们赚钱。 对于这一点,我想引用在《海奥华预言》一书中记载的阿肯那顿法老曾说过的话:"我在地球上经历的这个时代,是一个真理的简单性不被理解,且还遭到许多人摒弃的时代。"

如果您确实需要额外排毒,或是一定要服用保健品,并在疫苗排毒过程中支付一些费用,以便在花过钱后感觉更有效果,那么请做以下事情:

1. 减少您的肝脏负荷,肝脏是排毒过程中最重要的器官之一。为了减少肝脏的负荷,我强烈建议您购买并阅读医疗灵媒安东尼威廉的《肝脏救援》一书。此书描述了一种肝脏排毒的饮食。安东尼威廉有某些一般人不具备的能力(特异功能),数百万人被他治愈,其中包括美国医生和好莱坞名人。 简单来说,您应该多吃水果和蔬菜,少吃肉类、乳制品、加工食品和鸡蛋。特别地,您在早上不应该食用任何含有脂肪(植物脂肪或动物脂肪)的食物。

2. 遵循医疗灵媒安东尼威廉的重金属排毒方案。安东尼威廉建议大家同时服用螺旋藻、大麦草汁粉、香菜、野生蓝莓和大西洋红皮藻,最好是与椰子水或鲜橙汁一起服用。 此重金属排毒方案已经帮助数百万人免除了重金属引起的疾病的痛苦,那么可以想象,它将也能够为排出新冠疫苗中的毒素,如氧化石墨烯。

我个人认为,如果可行的话,安东尼威廉会谈到这个解决方案。 然而,由于法律问题和一些复杂情况,他一直未能如愿以偿。您有没有注意到,他最近专门做了几个关于重金属排毒净化,以及准备重金属排毒净化挑战的视频?这就像他在新冠疫情期间所做的那样,在他的网站上上传了一本免费的 "病毒防护 "电子书,但书中没有提到新冠病毒。这样,他既能把信息传达给大家,也避免了法律方面的麻烦。

3. 如果您的疫苗副作用比较严重,请尝试我在新型冠状病毒的预防与治疗中列出的方法(特别是美国生产的青蒿素以及只有医生才能开的处方药伊维菌素(请遵医嘱))。有些人说,这些方法对缓解新冠疫苗的副作用也有帮助。

如何感谢我?

请阅读 "海奥华预言"一书,并让我知道您对此书的看法。 希望它能鼓励您更加独立地思考,并带领您进入一个新的世界,并将科学和灵性成长结合起来。

如果您有任何意见或建议,请联系我们

Covid-19 Vaccine Detox (Opinion Article: Detox Methods if You Have Covid Vaccine Side Effects)
新型冠状病毒COVID-19的疫苗:挑战和其可行性(抗体依赖性增强与细胞因子风暴的风险)
青蒿素(黄花蒿提取物)与新冠病毒、癌症、关节炎、红斑狼疮 - 由于其广谱性抗病毒效果,青蒿素是否是一种有效治疗方案?
Prevention and Treatment for the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Things You Can Do Yourself Before A Vaccine Is Ready
新型冠状病毒的预防与治疗
Prevención y tratamiento para el nuevo coronavirus COVID-19: cosas que puede hacer usted mismo antes de que una vacuna esté lista
The Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Learning from Anthony William, the Medical Medium
Homeopathic Medicine and Remedies: Mechanisms of Action and Mysteries Explained
Deyin Guo, Coronavirus Expert from China, May Be the Hope for Finding a Solution to the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Pandemic, as He is Also the Founding Member and Associate Director of the National Key Laboratory of Virology (A Wuhan Lab, a Chinese Government Sponsored Laboratory in Wuhan)
The Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Not Only Contains HIV Inserts But Also Reactivates Epstein-Barr Virus (EBV), Leading Certain People to Believe that the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Contains Insertions of Other Viruses, and is a Combination of Different Viruses

Covid-19 Vaccine Detox (Opinion Article: Detox Methods if You Have Covid Vaccine Side Effects)

I have been reluctant to write about Covid vaccine detox because I have been afraid that no one will believe me.  As of September 22, 2021, I also have the feeling that there is little demand from people for detox methods related to Covid vaccine side effects. A few friends asked me to write about it, and I asked them to find 9 other people who have such needs.  None got back to me.  Well, I am writing about it now, and hope it can help people.

1. Social media postings related to the side effects of the Covid-19 vaccine made me want to investigate further

As a Chinese speaker myself, I frequently use a Chinese mobile app called Xiaohongshu, or the "Little Red Book". It shows postings of pictures and videos of daily routines of interesting people.  Beginning in May 2021, I started to see many posts from people who were vaccinated in the US, complaining about Covid vaccine side effects.  Because I am a guy, most of the postings are from young women. The number of complains seemed unproportionally high, and most of them complained about their irregular periods after the vaccination and some of the usual side effects such as fever, muscle pain, etc. Then, I heard rumors that Covid vaccine affects fertilities.  Really? I thought. I have always believed in vaccinations against polio and smallpox, where the benefits are much greater than the risks involved (I still believe so). If Covid vaccines have such serious side effects and even affect fertility, aren't the pharmaceutical companies that make the vaccines going to be sued till they are bankrupt?  Then, I learned that the pharmaceutical companies that make the vaccines are currently shielded from liabilities unless they engaged in "willful misconduct".

2. Emergency use vaccine (Emergency Use Authorization) in the United States

Because the Covid-19 vaccines in the US were authorized by the FDA for "emergency use", the Public Readiness and Emergency Preparedness Act, invoked in early 2020, allowed pharmaceutical companies and medical professionals to be immune from legal liabilities (they cannot be used for money damages in court) for losses relating to the administration or use of Covid vaccines unless their "willful misconduct" resulted in deaths or serious physical injuries of the vaccinated. Even though suffered individuals may apply for compensation for damages from the Countermeasures Injury Compensation Program (CICP), a federal government program, pharmaceutical companies' liabilities are shielded, unless "willful misconduct" is proven.

3. Are Covid vaccines safe and effective?

Safety: According to the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS) of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) of the United States, as of August 26, 2021, half a million people suffered severe side effects, including stroke, heart failure, blood clots, brain disorders, convulsions, seizures, inflammations of brain & spinal cord, life threatening allergic reactions, autoimmune diseases, arthritis, miscarriage, infertility, rapid-onset muscle weakness, deafness, blindness, narcolepsy and cataplexy. Approximately 16,000 people have died as a result of receiving the experimental Covid vaccine injections. Please note that vaccinated people who die within two weeks are not listed as vaccine deaths. Some say that these numbers are underreported by at least a factor of 5. The "Vaccine Death Report" by David John Sorensen and Dr. Vladimir Zelenko, MD, also included many posts from social media such as Facebook expressing their surprises, sorrows, and grief as their relatives died from Covid vaccines. (More than 200,000 Facebook users have commented about vaccine deaths and serious injuries.  And, Facebook is considered by some to be a social media that removes "conspiracy theory" posts and censors people's speech.) Maybe I am too biased, and maybe I am too paranoid.  Please do your own research and reach your own conclusions.

Effectiveness: Israel is a country with one of the highest Covid-19 vaccination rates. As of September 20, 2021, 82.6% of its population had at least one dose of Covid vaccine, and 76.1% of its population had at least two doses of Covid-19 vaccine.  However, since Israel launched Dose 3 of Covid vaccine on July 30, 2021, its death rate shot up dramatically. The Israeli prime minister Naftali Bennet even says that the people who are most at risk now, are those who received two doses of the vaccine.  In the island nation Seychelles there were hardly any Covid deaths, but once they started vaccinating the population, the deaths increased a hundred fold. In addition, in our article Vaccine for the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Challenges and Possibilities (Risks of Antibody-Dependent Enhancement ADE and Cytokine Storm), it clearly explains some of the issues related to its effectiveness.

4. Are Chinese vaccines better?

Some people think that the vaccines in China have less risks because they are inactivated Covid-19 vaccines and that they, different from the mRNA vaccines, do not change people's DNA.

However, recently, social media such as Wechat have been circulating posts regarding Air China stopping vaccinations to their flight attendants and pilots because a pilot of Shanghai Airlines died suddenly while operating the flight due to  thrombus in the brain after injecting a Chinese inactivated Covid-19 vaccine.

Increasingly, more and more video footages show sudden falls and seizures of people on streets after being vaccinated. More and more people are diagnosed with leukemia after Covid vaccines. It is shown on the website of Chinese Academy of Sciences that the Covid-19 vaccines are inactivated with formalin, in which its gas form, formaldehyde, is one of the chemical agents that damages our DNA and causes leukemia. (Some may say that humans produce certain quantity of formaldehyde naturally.  Yet, with a large quantity of poisonous DNA-damaging formaldehyde, it would be extremely difficult for our body to convert it into formate, a less dangerous chemical, which our body does naturally).

5. What if I have already been vaccinated?

Don't worry.  Negative side effects only occur in some people within a few months of vaccination.  Long term negative side effects are not known yet. And, there are ways to do a Covid vaccine detox.

First, drink a lot of water, preferably "living water". Living water contains positive energy or vibrations that can counteract with the vaccine toxins such as graphene oxide.  Drinking sufficient living water will flush these toxins out of your body, especially your lymphatic system where these toxins tend to accumulate. You can obtain living water from fruits such as coconut or watermelon, vegetables (such as celery), or even sun charged water, as described in Prevention and Treatment for the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Things You Can Do to Protect Yourself. Pine tea may also help.

Second, try to get adequate sunshine.  Sunlight is composed of lights of different vibrations (thus it can be split into different colors).  As shown in chromotherapy, these vibrations/colors are beneficial to the human health.  Adequate sunshine will stimulate the human immune system and increase one's natural detox speed. When you drink sufficient living water, combined with adequate sunshine, you will be at an advantage compared to your other vaccinated peers.

The above two methods are actually more than sufficient for most people.  Very few people promote them because they don't make them money.  For this, I'd like to quote Pharaoh Akhenaten (Akhenaton or Athnaton), who, according to Thiaoouba Prophecy, supposedly said, "The time that I have spent on this Earth was an era in which the simplicity of Truth was not understood and was rejected by many."

If you are one of the a few people that need additional vaccine detox or if you insist on taking dietary supplements or paying for something for the vaccine detox process, so that you can feel more comfortable after spending money, then please do the following:

1. Reduce the stress of your liver, one of the most important organs for the detoxification process. To reduce the stress of your liver, I strongly recommend you to purchase and read the book "Liver Rescue" by Anthony William, the Medical Medium, or at least read his blogs or watch his videos online.  It describes a diet that can cleanse your liver.  He has certain abilities that others don't have, and millions of people have been healed by him, including medical doctors and Hollywood celebrities. In summary, you should eat more fruits and vegetables, and eat less meat, dairy products, processed foods, and eggs. Specifically, one should not eat anything that contains fats (vegetable fats or animal fats) in the morning.

2. Follow the heavy metal detox protocol of Anthony William, the medical medium. Anthony William suggests people to take spirulina, barley grass juice powder, cilantro, wild blueberries, and Atlantic dulse at the same time, preferably with coconut water or fresh orange juice.  If the heavy metal detox protocol has helped millions of people from diseases caused by heavy metals, it will conceivably be able to detox the toxins in the Covid vaccines such as graphene oxide. 

I personally think that Anthony William will talk about it if he could.  However, he has not been able to because of the restrictions by the FDA (he would be sued).  Have you noticed that he has specifically made a few videos recently on heavy metal detox cleanse, toxic metals short circuit the brain, and preparation for heavy metal detox cleanse challenge? It is just like what he did during the Covid-19 pandemic, posting a free "Virus Protection" ebook on his website without specifically mentioning the Covid-19 virus.

3. If you have serious side effects, try the methods that I listed in Prevention and Treatment for the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Things You Can Do to Protect Yourself. (Especially Artemisinin and prescription drug Ivermectin (ask your doctor)). Some people report that they have been helpful in alleviating the side effects of the Covid vaccine too.

How to thank me:

Please read the book "Thiaoouba Prophecy" and let me know what you think about it.  Hopefully, it will encourage you to think more independently and  will lead you to a new world, bridging science and spirituality.

Please contact us if you have any comments or suggestions.

新型冠状病毒COVID-19的疫苗:挑战和其可行性(抗体依赖性增强与细胞因子风暴的风险)
新冠疫苗排毒(个人分享:如果你有新冠疫苗的副作用,可尝试针对新冠疫苗的排毒方法)
Prevention and Treatment for the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Things You Can Do Yourself Before A Vaccine Is Ready
Artemisinin (From Artemisia annua) and Covid, Cancer, Arthritis, Lupus, A Possible Solution Due to Its Broad Spectrum Antiviral Effect?
新型冠状病毒的预防与治疗
Prevención y tratamiento para el nuevo coronavirus COVID-19: cosas que puede hacer usted mismo antes de que una vacuna esté lista
The Novel Coronavirus COVID-19: Learning from Anthony William, the Medical Medium
Homeopathic Medicine and Remedies: Mechanisms of Action and Mysteries Explained
Deyin Guo, Coronavirus Expert from China, May Be the Hope for Finding a Solution to the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Pandemic, as He is Also the Founding Member and Associate Director of the National Key Laboratory of Virology (A Wuhan Lab, a Chinese Government Sponsored Laboratory in Wuhan)
The Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Not Only Contains HIV Inserts But Also Reactivates Epstein-Barr Virus (EBV), Leading Certain People to Believe that the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 Contains Insertions of Other Viruses, and is a Combination of Different Viruses